© 2017 erms04maddie16

Hamilton

The block before this was history and since I have lunch that block we have 10 extra minutes plus we finish everything fast we had about  25 minutes to hang and have fun. That ended up making my day my teacher played a Hamilton song which I have never heard a song from Hamilton so I was hesitant but when she started You’ll  Be Back a kid started doing hand motions. That was one of the funniest and cringiest things I’ve ever seen he ended up doing it 4 times in total.The first we thought was random then the second time he went up to the front that I could not stop laughing and in the end he did the splits all the way down. We still had about 20 minutes so we took a vote and the choices were heads up 7 up, 4 corners, the person to peform again, or watch a show. The end result was a tie the kid and 4 corners. The kid performed first and the whole class was doing the try not to laugh chalenge I lost within the first 20 seconds which was so hard then we played the same song You’ll Be Back and I still lost in the first 5 seconds but that was the funniest and cringiest  thing I’ve ever seen.

One Comment

  1. Alesha
    Posted March 7, 2017 at 6:59 am | #

    I would lose too. Do you like Hamilton?

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

*
*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Skip to toolbar